Wizardoms: Eye of Obscurance (Fate of Wizardoms Book 1)

Wizardoms: Eye of Obscurance (Fate of Wizardoms Book 1)

by Jeffrey L. Kohanek

In a realm where wizards rule, the ambitious contend for thrones that grant the power of a god. How can one defeat a god?
**Discounted launch price ends soon!**  
_______________________________________________________
Jerrell 'Jace' Landish is a quick-witted thief. When he attempts to acquire an enchanted amulet and discovers it already stolen, he must then track down the item and complete his ultimate objective: Assassinate Wizard Lord Taladain, a man with the power of a god.

Rhoa is an acrobat, diminutive, agile, and daring. Armed with the Eye of Obscurance, she sets out to accomplish the unthinkable. Haunted by a troubled past, she cannot escape a single, all-consuming desire. She would risk anything to see Lord Taladain dead.

Narine is a princess and a skilled wizardess. However, her father and brother seek nothing but power. One would use her to strengthen his position, the other views her as a threat to his future. Can she navigate troubled waters with danger lurking at every turn?
________________________________________________________________
Eye of Obscurance is the first entry in Fate of Wizardoms, a fantasy epic filled with magic, adventure, and intrigue, perfect for fans of Robert Jordan, Brandon Sanderson, and Michael J. Sullivan.  
Preorder your copy today!   
_______________________________________________
Fate of Wizardoms Release Schedule

  • Book One: Eye of Obscurance - Oct 1, 2019
  • Book Two: Balance of Magic - Nov 14, 2019
  • Book Three: Dec 31, 2019
  • Book Four: 2020
  • Book Five: 2020
  • Book Six: 2020

 

 
Share
 
" data-media="https://www.ebookhounds.com/upload/books/covers/9734.jpg">
X

NEVER MISS AN EBOOK DEAL

eBookHounds Connects you With Free and Discounted
eBooks in Genres You Love

Sign up