Lost Camelot

Lost Camelot

by M.L. Bullock

King Arthur Is Dead

Long Live the Undead Queen!

Guinevere thought that her life was over, that she would spend the rest of her days in a convent or hidden away in Avalon, but she was wrong. Cursed by Morgan LeFay, Queen Guinevere is banished from Avalon and must face the ages alone, hiding in the shadows as a vampire. Through the centuries, she's watched Arthur return again and again, but her love and respect for her husband and king has kept her away.

Until now.

Morgan LeFay has returned with an ominous threat, and once again Guinevere is forced to make an impossible choice, but one she cannot avoid. Supernatural forces are arrayed against the once-powerful queen...can she overcome them and settle an ancient score?

LOST CAMELOT contains Books 1-3 of the Lost Camelot series: Guinevere Forever, Guinevere Unconquered and The Undead Queen of Camelot. 

Go up and click Read for Free or Buy Now to dive into the legend of King Arthur, Queen Guinevere and the magic of Excalibur in this exciting vampire fantasy!​



eBookHounds Connects you With Free and Discounted
eBooks in Genres You Love

Sign up