Double Shift: Two Complete Paranormal Fantasy Series

Double Shift: Two Complete Paranormal Fantasy Series

by Theophilus Monroe

Two Complete Urban and Paranormal Series are included in this combination boxed set!

The Legend of Nyx

A stiletto heel through a vampire’s heart…
Who ever said you had to sacrifice fabulous for functional?
Eventually I’d find her, the one who stole my abilities.

Now I was stuck like this… in a human body... a male body...
I was scared shiftless.
I'm out for more than vengeance. I want my life back.
But even if I catch her, even if I kill the vampire who ruined my life… can I even take my shapeshifting abilities back?
Or, am I destined to stay like this forever?

Book 1: Scared Shiftless
Book 2: Bat Shift Crazy
Book 3: No Shift, Sherlock
Book 4: Shift for Brains
Book 5: Shift Happens
Book 6: Shift on a Shingle

The Vilokan Asylum of the Magically and Mentally Deranged

Welcome to the Vilokan Asylum of the Magically and Mentally Deranged.
I'm Doctor Cain. I'll be supervising your treatment plan.
Yes, before you ask, I am that Cain.
I've come a long way since I became the world's first murderer.
I'm now a licensed psychiatrist.
What is it you just asked? You heard that I was cursed?
Yes, I'm also the world's first werewolf...
But don't worry. I have it under control.
It won't interfere with your progress at Vilokan Asylum.

Book 1: The Curse of Cain
Book 2: Razing Cain
Book 3: Cain and Angel
Book 4: The Mark of Cain
Book 5: Cain and the Cowl
Book 6: Cain and the Cauldron
Book 7: Cain's Cobras
Book 8: Crazy Cain
Book 9: The Wrath of Cain

BONUS: Includes the resolution of Cain's story in Ghouls & Grimoires (The Blood Witch Saga)

Go up and click BUY NOW or READ FOR FREE to dive into a world of shifters, shenanigans, werewolves, and pure insanity.




eBookHounds Connects you With Free and Discounted
eBooks in Genres You Love

Sign up