Baxter Boys Series Box set

Baxter Boys Series Box set

by Jessie Gussman

Three GREAT romances for one LOW price!

Get the first three books in Jessie Gussman's Baxter Boys series in this boxed set!

What He Wants, Baxter Boys Book 1 - One night changed everything. But he never stopped loving her. What would happen if they had a second chance? Sweet, small town romance.

Tough Talk, Baxter Boys Book 2 - A car accident brings them together. Will her fiance or his secret tear them apart?

Serious Fun, Baxter Boys Book 3 - She's a librarian. He hates books. Will she turn away if he trusts her with the one thing that could make her hate him?

"There are times that as an avid reader you come across a book that you know you'll remember for a long time. This is one of those." -Amazon reviewer

"This is the most wonderful romance that I have read in ages!" -Amazon reviewer

"I have read several books by this author and have loved them all. This book is easily her best and I am definitely reading the rest of this series." -Amazon reviewer

"It has everything that makes a love story complete; self-sacrifice, hard work by men and women, strong moral character, devotion and deep love. The plot is excellent and well developed. The characters are honest and real." -Amazon reviewer



eBookHounds Connects you With Free and Discounted
eBooks in Genres You Love

Sign up