After Sunset: Six Scary Short Stories

After Sunset: Six Scary Short Stories

by Kelvin Teo

 

For fans of NoSleep and Creepypasta...



These six scary short stories will tingle your spine and keep you up at night.

A student goes on the dark web and stumbles upon a weird news site. A reluctant kid visits his grandmother's house and discovers an unlikely secret in her basement. A reverend believes that he is doing the work of God his whole life only to get a rude shock and more...

After Sunset: Six Scary Short Stories is Kelvin Teo's debut horror anthology. Lovers of NoSleep and Creepypasta will definitely want to indulge in these unsettling pages.

 

Share
For fans of NoSleep and Creepypasta...



These six scary short stories will tingle your spine and keep you up at night.

A student goes on the dark web and stumbles upon a weird news site. A reluctant kid visits his grandmother's house and discovers an unlikely secret in her basement. A reverend believes that he is doing the work of God his whole life only to get a rude shock and more...

After Sunset: Six Scary Short Stories is Kelvin Teo's debut horror anthology. Lovers of NoSleep and Creepypasta will definitely want to indulge in these unsettling pages.

 

" data-media="https://www.ebookhounds.com/upload/books/covers/9266.jpg">
X

NEVER MISS AN EBOOK DEAL

eBookHounds Connects you With Free and Discounted
eBooks in Genres You Love

Sign up